Merry Christmas So!

May 29, 2008 at 8:55 am

Janice plumped all out this year and developed me an Ibanez JS1000 (Joe Satriani series) guitar, a Line 6 POD X3 Live effects board and a pair of Roland CM-30 exaggerated monitors. My fingers are all shot up at present since I’ve been out of practice for some time at present. But it for certain is fun to catch backward to some jamming. The JS1000 is pretty easy and has wanton action. Combined with the POD X3 I can catch quite a variety of astonishing sounds. I yet caught the X3 crocheted up to my MacBook Pro and in the end was capable to render out Garage Band. I was able-bodied to repose down the rhythm track for Crushing Day (what I could remember from back in the day) and so run the lead part over it with no lag. The roland CM-30s are gracious because I can head for the hills my Alesis QS8 and the POD X3 into them at the same time. This is probly the betterest setup I’ve of all time had.

Later today I snared up a microphone to the X3 and the kids had a blast lecturing and run singing into it. “Daddy it gos sort of like I’m in a cave…”. Perchance I should trim back down some of that reverb. 🙂 

Santa Clause was well to me this year. (Thanks Janice)

Relating Posts:
Deep Zoom at the BBC
From C# to Java: Part 5
Inland scores $6.2B in 2007 acquisitions

Entry filed under: Software Development. Tags: , .

The Afflictive Cost of Foreclosure If Someone Desires To Spill Approximately You, Advance Them!


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


